Contact us

EA Elautomation AB
(Org.nr: 556794-7295)
Navigatörgatan 11
721 32 Västerås
Sweden

Phone: + 46.21.10 24 40
Fax: +46.21.10 24 49

Hours of operation: Mon-Fri 7am – 16pm

Email: info@eael.se

 

MD
MD
Jan-Olof Thunell
+46 21-10 24 51
jan-olof.thunell@eael.se
10
CAD/PROJECTMANAGEMENT
Projectmanager
Bengt Ericsson
+46 704-44 45 19
bengt.ericsson@eael.se
3
Projectmanager
Mats Damberg
+46 21-10 24 55
mats.damberg@eael.se
1
Projectmanager
Jan Olov Sävhammar
+46 21-338 03 09
23
Projectmanager
Stig Högkvist
+46 21-10 24 44
stig.hogkvist@eael.se
Unknown
Projectmanager
Patrik Käll
+46 21-475 62 02
peter.daunfeldt@eael.se
EA-gruppen 14-170, Patrik Käll Projectmanager
Berndt Lindberg
+46 21-10 24 42
berndt.lindberg@eael.se
Elektro Aros Elautomation 15-243, medarbetarporträtt
Projectmanager
Magnus Westerback
+46 21-10 24 59
magnus.westerback@eael.se
21
PRODUCTION
Productionmanager
Peter Daunfeldt
+46 21-10 24 56
peter.daunfeldt@eael.se
5
LOGISTICS
Tommy Jönsson
+46 704-44 45 22
tommy.jonsson@eael.se
Unknown
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Financial Manager
Andreas Svensson
+46 21-10 24 48
andreas.svensson@eael.se
8
IT
IT-manager
Mattias Svensson
+46 21-10 24 50
mattias.svensson@eael.se
7