EA Elautomation AB

Navigatörgatan 11
721 32 Vasteras

Öppettider:
Måndag-fredag 07.00 – 16.00

Org.nr:
556794-7295

Telefon:
021 – 10 24 40

Fax:
021 – 10 24 49

E-post:
info@eael.se
offert@eael.se (Förfrågningar)
order@eael.se (Order)
faktura@eael.se (Faktura)

VD

Jan-Olof Thunell
021-10 24 51
jan-olof.thunell@eael.se

Affärsområdesansvarig Kraft

Josef Bly
073-084 90 40
josef.bly@eael.se

Försäljning Centraler

Stefan Svensson
073-967 00 28
stefan.svensson@eael.se

Ekonomichef

Andreas Svensson
021-10 24 48
andreas.svensson@eael.se

IT-ansvarig

Mattias Svensson
021-10 24 50
mattias.svensson@eael.se

Produktionschef

Peter Daunfeldt
021-10 24 56
peter.daunfeldt@eael.se

Projekt- och konstruktionschef

Michael Wallén
021-338 03 09
michael.wallen@eael.se

Projektledning/Teamledare Centraler

Stefan Persson
021-47 56 203
stefan.persson@eael.se

Administration/Ekonomi

Mari-Lois Angnero
021-10 24 40
Mari-lois.Angnero@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Berndt Lindberg

Projektledning

Krister Gustavsson

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Mats Damberg

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Mats Ytterberg

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Mikael Eriksson

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Patrik Käll

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Rosa Rosales García

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Stig Högkvist

Prov/Kvalitet

Anders Wittur

Centraler/Prov

Kari Leppälampi

Centraler/Konstruktion

Hannes Mjörning