EA Elautomation AB

Navigatörgatan 11
721 32 Vasteras

Öppettider:
Måndag-fredag 07.00 – 16.00

Org.nr:
556794-7295

Telefon:
021 – 10 24 40

Fax:
021 – 10 24 49

E-post:
info@eael.se
offert@eael.se (Förfrågningar)
order@eael.se (Order)

VD

Jan-Olof Thunell
021-10 24 51
jan-olof.thunell@eael.se

Ekonomichef

Andreas Svensson
021-10 24 48
andreas.svensson@eael.se

IT-ansvarig

Mattias Svensson
021-10 24 50
mattias.svensson@eael.se

Produktionschef

Peter Daunfeldt
021-10 24 56
peter.daunfeldt@eael.se

Förs. Lågspänningsställverk

Ola Hedqvist
021-10 24 43
ola.hedqvist@eael.se

Försäljning Centraler

Stefan Svensson
073-967 00 28
stefan.svensson@eael.se

Projektledning/
Verksamhetsutveckling

Michael Johansson
021-338 03 09
michael.johansson@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Berndt Lindberg
021-10 24 42
berndt.lindberg@eael.se

Projektledning

Kari Leppälampi
021-475 62 01
kari.leppalampi@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Magnus Westerback
021-10 24 59
magnus.westerback@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Mats Damberg
021-10 24 55
mats.damberg@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Mats Ytterberg
021-338 03 01
mats.ytterberg@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Patrik Käll
021-475 62 02
patrik.kall@eael.se

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Stig Högkvist
021-10 24 44
stig.hogkvist@eael.se

Prov/Kvalitet

Anders Wittur
070-444 45 23
anders.wittur@eael.se

Lager/Logistik

Lukman Redzepaj
0704-44 45 22
lukman.redzepaj@eael.se