KOM I KONTAKT MED OSS

EA ELAUTOMATION AB

Adress:
Navigatörgatan 11
721 32 Vasteras
Öppettider:
Måndag-fredag 07.00 – 16.00
Org.nr:
556794-7295

Telefon:
021 – 10 24 40
E-post:
info@eael.se
offert@eael.se (Förfrågningar)
order@eael.se (Order)
faktura@eael.se (Faktura)

Josef Bly

VD

+46 73 084 90 40
josef.bly@eael.se

Andreas Svensson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 21 10 24 40
andreas.svensson@eael.se

Stefan Svensson

Försäljning Centraler

+46 73 967 00 28
stefan.svensson@eael.se

Michael Wallén

Projekt & konstruktionschef

+46 21 338 03 09
michael.wallen@eael.se

Mattias Svensson

IT/KONSTRUKTION

+46 21 10 24 50
mattias.svensson@eael.se

Peter Daunfeldt

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

+46 21 10 24 56
peter.daunfeldt@eael.se

Stefan Persson

PROJEKTLEDNING TEAMLEDARE CENTRALER

+46 21 475 62 03
stefan.persson@eael.se

Mari-Lois Angnero

EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION

+46 21 10 24 40
mari-lois.angnero@eael.se