GET IN TOUCH WITH US

EA ELAUTOMATION AB

Address
Navigatörgatan 11
SE-721 32 Västerås, Sweden
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 07.00 - 16.00
Org. no:
556794-7295

Phone:
+46 21 - 10 24 40
E-mail:
info@eael.se
offert@eael.se (Inquiry)
order@eael.se (Order)
faktura@eael.se (Invoice)

Josef Bly

CEO

+46 73 084 90 40
josef.bly@eael.se

Andreas Svensson

Financial manager

+46 21 10 24 40
andreas.svensson@eael.se

Stefan Svensson

Sales distribution boards

+46 73 967 00 28
stefan.svensson@eael.se

Michael Wallén

Project & Constructions manager

+46 21 338 03 09
michael.wallen@eael.se

Mattias Svensson

IT/Constructions

+46 21 10 24 50
mattias.svensson@eael.se

Peter Daunfeldt

Production manager

+46 21 10 24 56
peter.daunfeldt@eael.se

Stefan Persson

Project Manager Teamleader Distribution boards

+46 21 475 62 03
stefan.persson@eael.se

Mari-Lois Angnero

Finance/administration

+46 21 10 24 40
mari-lois.angnero@eael.se